Location: TB Homepage > Gigs > Future gigs list

Please note: This page is intended for my own use, although you're welcome to read it. Information on it may be changed or deleted at any time, and is not for public distribution. Please see the public pages.

Gigs shown in grey text are private events.

DateEventPeopleLocation
Fri 2 Sep 2022 Molesey FDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
St Peter's Church hall, Walton Road, West Molesey KT8 2QF
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Rambler's Club dance Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
St. Martin's Church Hall, Eastcote Road, Ruislip HA4 8DG
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Fine Companions Caller: Jennie Byron Williams, Liam Binley
Band: Momentum = Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters
Castle Newnham School, Polhill Avenue, Bedford MK41 9DT
Wed 28 Sep 2022 Camden EFDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Thu 6 Oct 2022 Phoenix FSDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Molesey FDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
St Peter's Church hall, Walton Road, West Molesey KT8 2QF
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Friday Folk Caller: Mike Bennett
Band: The Friday Folk Band = Thomas Bending, various
The Church Hall, Marlborough Road, St Albans, Herts AL1 3XG
Mon 31 Oct 2022 Ealing CDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
St Barnabas Church, Pitshanger Lane, Ealing W5 1QG
Wed 2 Nov 2022 Camden EFDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Mon 14 Nov 2022 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Claygate FDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
St Nicholas Church Hall, Summer Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey KT7 0QQ
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Barn dance Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: The Footnotes
Merstham Village Hall, Station Road North, Merstham, Redhill RH1 3ED
Thu 1 Dec 2022 Phoenix FSDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
Mon 5 Dec 2022 Ealing CDC request evening Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
St Barnabas Church, Pitshanger Lane, Ealing W5 1QG
Wed 7 Dec 2022 Camden EFDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Mon 12 Dec 2022 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
 
Mon 9 Jan 2023 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Wed 18 Jan 2023 Camden EFDC Caller: Thomas Bending
Band: Recordings
Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Mon 13 Feb 2023 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Mon 13 Mar 2023 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Mon 3 Apr 2023 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Mon 8 May 2023 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Mon 12 Jun 2023 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY
Mon 10 Jul 2023 Monday Musicians Leader: Thomas Bending Cecil Sharp House, 2 Regent's Park Road, London NW1 7AY

This page is maintained by Thomas Bending, and was last modified on Thu 28 July 2022.
Comments, criticisms and suggestions are welcome. Copyright © Thomas Bending 2022