Location: TB Homepage > Gigs

Please note: This page is intended for my own use, although you're welcome to read it. Information on it may be changed or deleted at any time, and is not for public distribution. Please see the public pages.

Gigs

Gigs shown in smaller text are private events.

Date Event Caller Band Location
Sun 4 Oct 2020 OFDA Playford Ball Victoria Yeomans Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Steventon Village Hall, The Green, Steventon, Oxon OX13 6RR
Sat 24 Oct 2020 St Andrew's FDC Steve Russell Nota Bene: Thomas Bending, Ruth Rose  
Sat 7 Nov 2020 Harrow FDC Playford Ball Patricia Donnithorne Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Pinner Methodist Church Hall, Love Lane, Pinner HA5 3EE
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Bedford Fine Companions Anne Welch Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Goldington Academy, Haylands Way, Bedford MK41 9BX
Sun 22 Nov 2020 CFA Playford Ball Madeleine Smith Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Drake Hall, Amersham Community Centre, Chiltern Avenue, Amersham, Bucks HP6 5AH
Thu 3 Dec 2020 Phoenix FSDC Thomas Bending Recordings Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
 
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Hampton-in-Arden FDG David Wright, Kathryn Wright Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, Warwickshire B92 0AH
Fri 30 Apr 2021 May Heydays at Evesham   Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Evesham, Worcs
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Barn dance Thomas Bending Garlickhythe occasionals The Barn Church, 41 Atwood Ave, Richmond TW9 4HF
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Staplers FDC Rhodri Davies Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters St Ippolyt's Parish Hall, Hitchin, Herts SG4 7RB

This page is maintained by Thomas Bending, and was last modified on Wed 2 Sep 2020.
Comments, criticisms and suggestions are welcome. Copyright © Thomas Bending 2020