Location: TB Homepage > Gigs

Please note: This page is intended for my own use, although you're welcome to read it. Information on it may be changed or deleted at any time, and is not for public distribution. Please see the public pages.

Gigs

Gigs shown in smaller text are private events.

Date Event Caller Band Location
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Camden EFDC Thomas Bending Recordings Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Wed 4 Mar 2020 Camden EFDC Thomas Bending Recordings Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Thu 5 Mar 2020 Phoenix FSDC Thomas Bending Recordings Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
Sat 7 Mar 2020 Birthday dance Thomas Bending Garlickhythe occasionals The Barn Church, 41 Atwood Ave, Richmond TW9 4HF
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Harrow FDC Playford Ball Patricia Donnithorne Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Pinner Methodist Church Hall, Love Lane, Pinner HA5 3EE
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Maggie Fletcher's 90th birthday dance     Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1DD
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Milverton FDG Emma Wooders Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Claverdon Church Centre, Church Road, Claverdon, Warwick CV35 8PD
Wed 1 Apr 2020 Camden EFDC Thomas Bending Recordings Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Sat 16 May 2020 Rambler's Club dance Thomas Bending Recordings Ruislip
Thu 21 May 2020 Phoenix FSDC Thomas Bending Recordings Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
Sat 30 May 2020 Ashford FDC Barrie Bullimore Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott St Mary's Hall, Green Street, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 6RN
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Ashford FDC Thomas Bending Recordings St Mary's Hall, Green Street, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 6RN
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Molesey FDC Thomas Bending Recordings St Peter's Church hall, 518 Walton Road, West Molesey KT8 2QF
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Winchmore Hill FDC Thomas Bending The Forest Band Trinity Church, Church Street, Enfield, EN2 6AN
Sat 24 Oct 2020 St Andrew's FDC Steve Russell Nota Bene: Thomas Bending, Ruth Rose  
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Bedford Fine Companions Anne Welch Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Goldington Academy, Haylands Way, Bedford MK41 9BX
Thu 3 Dec 2020 Phoenix FSDC Thomas Bending Recordings Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
 
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Hampton-in-Arden FDG David Wright, Kathryn Wright Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, Warwickshire B92 0AH
Fri 30 Apr 2021 May Heydays at Evesham   Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Evesham, Worcs
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Southam Gathering   Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Southam, Warks
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Staplers FDC Rhodri Davies Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters St Ippolyt's Parish Hall, Hitchin, Herts SG4 7RB

This page is maintained by Thomas Bending, and was last modified on 15 February 2020.
Comments, criticisms and suggestions are welcome. Copyright © Thomas Bending 2020