Location: TB Homepage > Gigs

Please note: This page is intended for my own use, although you're welcome to read it. Information on it may be changed or deleted at any time, and is not for public distribution. Please see the public pages.

Gigs

Gigs shown in smaller text are private events.

Date Event Caller Band Location
Sun 3 Oct 2021 OFDA Playford Ball Victoria Yeomans Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys Steventon Village Hall, The Green, Steventon, Oxon OX13 6RR
Mon 4 Oct 2021 Ealing CDC Thomas Bending Recordings Ealing, London
Wed 6 Oct 2021 Camden EFDC Thomas Bending Recordings Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Sat 9 Oct 2021 London Barndance Company Diane Silver Charley, Ian and Ali: Ali Ellacott, Charley Roberts, Ian Roberts Taplow / Zoom
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Ashford FDC Thomas Bending Recordings St Mary's Hall, Green Street, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 6RN
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Molesey FDC Thomas Bending Recordings St Peter's Church hall, Walton Rond, West Molesey KT8 2QF
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Fosterers' celebration Rachel Bending Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott Slough
Thu 4 Nov 2021 Phoenix FSDC Thomas Bending Recordings Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Camden EFDC Thomas Bending Recordings Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Harrow FDC Playford Ball Patricia Donnithorne Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Pinner Methodist Church Hall, Love Lane, Pinner HA5 3EE
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Staplers Folk Dancers Rhodri Davies Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters St Ippolyt's Parish Hall, Hitchin, Herts SG4 7RB
Wed 8 Dec 2021 Camden EFDC Thomas Bending Recordings Primrose Hill Community Centre, 29 Hopkinsons Place, Primrose Hill, London NW1 8TN
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Phoenix FSDC Thomas Bending Recordings Oatlands Village Hall, St Mary's Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 9PT
 
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Milverton FDG Emma Wooders Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Claverdon Church Center, Claverdon, Warks CV35 8PD
Sat 9 Apr 2022 Hampton-in-Arden FDG David and Kathryn Wright Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Fentham Hall, Hampton-in-Arden, Warwickshire B92 0AH
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Bedford Fine Companions Jennie Byron Williams, Liam Binley Momentum: Thomas Bending, Ali Ellacott, Bill Keys, Meg Winters Castle Newnham School, Polhill Avenue, Bedford MK41 9DT

This page is maintained by Thomas Bending, and was last modified on Fri 24 Sep 2021.
Comments, criticisms and suggestions are welcome. Copyright © Thomas Bending 2021