Location: Momentum > Invitations

Please note: This page is private. Information on it may be changed or deleted at any time, and is not for public distribution. Please see the public pages.

Momentum invitations

Gigs shown in smaller text are private events. See definite gigs or definite and possible gigs.

Date Event Caller Location Contact Status
Fri 25 Aug 2017
- Mon 28 Aug 2017
Southam Gathering tba Southam, Warks Hugh Stewart Band not available.
Sat 21 Oct 2017   Mark Elvins St Albans, Herts   Band not available.
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sytchampton FDC tba Sytchampton, Warks Mike Lomax Gig has moved to Sat 28 Oct 2017.
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Linsleighders Folk Dance Group tba Wing, Beds Bob Lilley Band not available: Ali, Bill, Colin Messer and Thomas playing instead.
Sat 2 Dec 2017 Hitchin Staplers FDC Kathryn and David Wright Hitchin, Herts Cecilia Mills via Thomas Band not available: Ali, Bill, Colin Messer and Thomas playing instead.
 
Sat 17 Mar 2018
- Sun 18 Mar 2018
Cheltenham Playford Ball and workshop Victoria Yeomans Cheltenham, Gloucs   Gig has moved to Sat 24 Mar 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018
- Fri 24 Aug 2018
Whitby Folk Week (dates tbc) tba Whitby, N Yorks Website Checking availability.

This page is maintained by Thomas Bending, and was last modified on 23 July 2017.
Comments, criticisms and suggestions are welcome. Copyright © Momentum 2017.